运费

为什么选择Omnia机械?

Omnia Machinery拥有广泛的货运代理和承运商网络,可让我们为您提供具有竞争力的价格和无忧的解决方案,满足您的运输需求。 拥有将重型设备运送到全球许多地方的经验,我们可以为以下所有项目提供帮助,并提供更多服务;

运输文件

某些国家/地区在拥有正确的进口货物文件方面有严格的规定,当机器到达时,所犯的任何错误都会变得非常昂贵和费时。 从信用证到预先检查,我们可以借助一个庞大的知识库(可在需要时使用)来帮助将所有文档发布并提交给正确的主管部门。

海运保险

海上保险是运输机器的重要组成部分,尤其是在通过许多港口和船只转运机器时。 任何损害都可能产生重大影响,您的保险将为您承保。 有很多不同类型的保险,为正确的保险付费很重要,我们可以帮助您组织购买的任何保险。

项目管理

如果保养不当,机械运输可能会出现问题。 从检查机器到正确清洁,保持运输公司及时交付重量和尺寸差异等所有内容,都可能意味着船只丢失以及港口可能产生的延期费用。 我们可以完全控制从您的站点到目的地的货运,让您放心,您的机器已掌握在手中。

海上运输您的机器

将机器从一个国家转移到另一个国家时,需要做出许多决定。 大多数情况下涉及使用船运机器,较小的机器可以乘飞机移动,但这可能很昂贵。 以下是决定运输方式时的四个主要选项,某些工厂在与主机一起运输附件或备件时可能需要RoRo和Container服务。

滚装船运输
  • 货运代理的首选运输方式
  • 大多数货物不需要拆卸
  • 隐藏费用的风险很小
  • 必须彻底清洁植物
  • 机器必须是可驱动的
劳运
  • 传统运输方式
  • 机器可以左组装
  • 由于港口和船上起重机的可用性而受到限制
  • 必须彻底清洁植物
  • 灵活的船甲板空间可满足货运需求
集装箱运输
  • 最安全的运输方式
  • 大多数运输路线
  • 由于船舶改道,过境时间可能不可靠
  • 机器很可能会被拆卸,最大长度为40英尺
  • 超限机械的潜在隐性成本
道路运输
  • 可以通过公路到达更近的目的地,从而节省航行费用
  • 可能比取决于位置的船舶运输时间更快
  • 身高限制和体重限制可能会限制采取的路线
  • 在大多数欧洲国家/地区,大型机械都需要许可证
  • 有些路线仍需要短途航行

出货更新

我们将确保您的机器尽快从船上运送到港口,同时在整个过程中保持更新。

如果您要搬运机器,请填写下面的表格以获得有竞争力的运输服务报价。

    抢先获得最新更新和独家优惠。
  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Shipping

Why Choose Omnia Machinery?

Omnia Machinery has an extensive network of forwarders and carriers that allow us to offer you a competitive price and a stress-free solution to your shipping needs. Having experience in shipping heavy plant to numerous places around the globe, we can help with all of the following plus much more;

Shipping Documentation

Certain countries have strict rules when it comes to having the correct documentation for importing goods, any mistakes made can become very costly and time-consuming when the machinery arrives. From Letters of Credit to Pre-Inspections, we can help in issuing and submitting all documentation to the correct authorities, aided by a large knowledge base that we can draw upon when needed.

Marine Insurance

Marine insurance is a vital part of shipping your machines, especially when they are being trans-shipped through a number of ports and vessels. Any damage can have big repercussions and your insurance will cover this for you. There are a number of different types of insurance and it’s important to pay for the correct one, we can help organise any insurance you take out.

Project Management

Machinery shipping can become problematic when not looked after properly. Everything from checking the machine is correctly cleaned, keeping on top of haulage companies delivering on time to discrepancies with weights and dimensions can mean missing boats and possible deferment charges at port. We can take complete control of the shipment from your site to the destination, give you peace of mind that your machine is in capable hands.

Moving your machine by Sea freight

When moving a machine from one country to another, there a number of decisions to make. Most cases involve machines being shipped by boat, smaller machines can be moved by plane but this can be expensive. Below are the four main options you have when deciding how to ship, some plant can require a RoRo and Container service when shipping attachments or spares alongside the main unit.

RoRo Shipping
  • Preferred method of shipping by forwarders
  • Most shipments do not require disassembly
  • Little risk of hidden charges
  • Plant must be cleaned thoroughly
  • Machine must be driveable
LoLo Shipping
  • Traditional method of shipping
  • Machine can be left assembled
  • Limited due to availability of port & on ship crane capacities
  • Plant must be cleaned thoroughly
  • Flexible ship deck space to meet needs of freight
Container Shipping
  • Safest method of transportation
  • Most shipping routes
  • Transit times can be un-reliable due to re-routed ships
  • Machine will most likely be disassembled and maximum length is 40 feet
  • Potential hidden costs for out of gauge machinery
Road Transportation
  • Closer destinations can be reached by road, saving on sailing costs
  • Can be quicker than a ship transit time dependant on location
  • Height restrictions and weight limits can limit which routes to take
  • Permits are required in most European countries for larger machinery
  • Some routes will still require short sailings

We will ensure that your machine is delivered from the yard to port as quickly and promptly possible whilst keeping you updated throughout the whole process.

If you have a machine to move, please complete the form below for a competitive shipping service quote.

    Be first to get the latest updates and exclusive offers.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.